Search Maine.gov :
 
Contact Us
Maine Arts Commission
193 State Street
25 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0025
phone: 207/287-2724
fax: 207/287-2725
tty:1-877/887-3878
email: MaineArts.info@maine.gov

 

Staff

Julie Richard, Executive Director
207/287-2710 direct line
julie.richard@maine.gov

 

Kerstin Gilg, Media Arts and Performing Arts Director
207/287-6719 direct line
kerstin.gilg@maine.gov
 
Julie Horn, Visual Arts Director
207/287-2790 direct line
julie.horn@maine.gov
 
Kathleen Mundell, Special Programs Director
207/287-6746 direct line
kathleen.mundell@maine.gov
 
Argy Nestor, Director of Arts Education
207/287-2713 direct line
argy.nestor@maine.gov
 
Christine Norris, Office Manager
207/287-6571 direct line
christine.norris@maine.gov
 
Priscilla Kelley, Office Assistant
207/287-6720 direct line
priscilla.kelley@maine.gov
 
Kathy Ann Shaw, Senior Grants Director
207/287-2750 direct line
kathy.shaw@maine.gov
 
Marc Spruiell, Communications Director
207/287-2726 direct line
marc.spruiell@maine.gov

 

Directions (MAP)

From the South 95 North to first Augusta Exit 109. At exit bear right on to Western Avenue. Proceed through 4 stoplights to the rotary. At rotary, take the first exit to the right on to State Street. There is a dry cleaner on the corner and you can see the Capitol Building. The Maine Arts Commission is on the left hand side of the street, a turn of the century building, brick with white trim and directly across from the Blaine House. It is about 500 yds up State Street. Look for Child Street, which precedes the building. Turn left on to Child Street, parking is located on the left hand side in the gravel parking lot.

From the North 95 South to second Augusta Exit 109 A. At exit bear right on to Western Avenue. Proceed through four stoplights to the rotary. At rotary, take the first exit to the right on to State Street. There is a dry cleaner on the corner and you can see the Capitol Building. The Maine Arts Commission is on the left hand side of the street, a turn of the century building, brick with white trim and directly across from the Blaine House. It is about 500 yds up State Street. Look for Child Street, which precedes the building. Turn left on to Child Street, parking is located on the left hand side in the gravel parking lot.